Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 10
BOE Committee of the Whole Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Richard Stockton Elementary School, 200 Wexford Dr
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Board of Education Meeting - Action Meeting
-
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, May 1
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 2
Sat, May 5
Coffee & Conversation w/ the Superintendent
-
Woodcrest Elementary School Library
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Woodcrest Elementary School, 400 Cranford Dr