Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Fri, May 5
V4S Walk - Recess
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
K-2 Talent Show
-
Thu, May 18
3-5 Talent Show
-
Fri, May 19
Field Day
-
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Character Ed Assembly
-
BOE Action Meeting
-
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
PTA Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
PTA Farewell Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite